Accessibility Tools

Breadcrumb

 
 

Faculty

 

Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty

 

Telephone

514.848.2424

ext.

E-mail

Susan Cahill

Literature
5864
susan.cahill@concordia.ca
Gavin Foster Irish History
5117
gavin.foster@concordia.ca
Michael Kenneally Principal and Chair in Canadian Irish Studies
7389
michael.kenneally@concordia.ca
Jane G. V. McGaughey Diaspora Studies
5122
jane.mcgaughey@concordia.ca

Gearóid Ó hAllmhuráin

Johnson Chair in Quebec and Canadian Irish Studies

Anthropology/Ethnomusicology
5120
gearoid.ohallmhurain@concordia.ca
Emer O'Toole Performance Studies
4094
emer.otoole@concordia.ca
       

The Peter O'Brien Visiting Scholar in Canadian Irish Studies

Patrick Duffy Geography (NUI, Maynooth)
5929
 
   
 

Part-Time Faculty

 
 
Anjili Babbar Irish Folklore
 
Kate Bligh Theatre
katebligh@gmail.com
Sara Terreault Theological Studies
s.terreault@gmail.com
   
 

Irish Language Scholar

Seaghan Mac An tSionnaigh Irish Language
5929
s.macantsionnaigh@concordia.ca
   
 

Fellows

Lorrie Blair Art Education
4604
lorrie.blair@concordia.ca
Rhona Richman Kenneally Design and Computation Arts
4276
rrk@concordia.ca
Robert Aiken (Emeritus Professor) Geography, Planning and Environment
robert.aiken@concordia.ca
Ian Irvine Economics
3909
ian.irvine@concordia.ca
       

Post-doctoral Scholar

     
Ruth Canning Early Modern Irish History
ruth.canning@concordia.ca


 
 

Concordia University